Frontiers in education, October 21-24, 2021. Conference name logo. Illustration.

Committees

General Chairs

Arnold Pears, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) (pears@kth.se)
Mats Daniels, Uppsala University (mats.daniels@it.uu.se)

Technical Program Chairs

Rachel Kajfez, The Ohio State University | ASEE ERM (kajfez.2@osu.edu)
Mani Mina, Iowa State University | IEEE Education Society (mmina@iastate.edu)
Stephen Frezza, Gannon University | IEEE Computer Society (FREZZA001@gannon.edu)

New Faculty Fellows Co-Chairs

Idalis Villanueva, Utah State University (idalis.villanueva@usu.edu)
Kimberly Cook-Chennault, Rutgers University (cookchen@soe.rutgers.edu)

Special Sessions, Panels and Workshops Chair

Meagan Kendall, University of Texas at El Paso (mvaughan@utep.edu)

Dasher Award Committee

Emily Dringenberg, The Ohio State University | ASEE ERM (dringenberg.1@osu.edu)
Linda Barman, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) | IEEE Computer Society (lbarman@kth.se)
Tba | IEEE Education Society

Plants Award Committee

Brooke Coley, Arizona State University | ASEE ERM (brooke.coley@asu.edu)
Ville Isomottonen, University of Jyväskylä | IEEE Computer Society (ville.isomottonen@jyu.fi)
Tba | IEEE Eeducation Society

International Chair

Melany Ciampi, COPEC Europe (drciampi@copec.eu)

PhD Symposium Chair

Tony Clear (tony.clear@aut.ac.nz)

Exhibits

Therese Huldtgren, Academic Conferences (fie2020@akademikonferens.se)

Assistants to the General Chairs

Therese Huldtgren, Academic Conferences (fie2020@akademikonferens.se)
Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Professional & Continuing Education (kgcurry@ku.edu)

Contact

Academic Conferences
Phone + 46 (0) 18 67 10 03
E-mail: fie2020@akademikonferens.se
(for practical questions about your registration)

AppInConf
E-mail: abstracts.fie2020@appinconf.com
(for questions about abstract submission)

Academic Conferences. Logotype.