Committee

General Chairs

Arnold Pears, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) (pears@kth.se)
Mats Daniels, Uppsala University (mats.daniels@it.uu.se)

Technical Program Chairs

Rachel Kajfez, The Ohio State University | ASEE ERM (kajfez.2@osu.edu)
Mani Mina, Iowa State University | IEEE Education Society (mmina@iastate.edu)
Stephen Frezza, Gannon University | IEEE Computer Society (FREZZA001@gannon.edu)

New Faculty Fellows Co-Chairs

Idalis Villanueva, Utah State University (idalis.villanueva@usu.edu)
Kimberly Cook-Chennault, Rutgers University (cookchen@soe.rutgers.edu)

Special Sessions, Panels and Workshops Chair

Meagan Kendall, University of Texas at El Paso (mvaughan@utep.edu)

Exhibits Chair

Tba

Dasher Award Committee

Emily Dringenberg, The Ohio State University | ASEE ERM (dringenberg.1@osu.edu)
Linda Barman, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) | IEEE Computer Society (lbarman@kth.se)
Tba | IEEE Education Society

Plants Award Committee

Brooke Coley, Arizona State University | ASEE ERM (brooke.coley@asu.edu)
Ville Isomottonen, University of Jyväskylä | IEEE Computer Society (ville.isomottonen@jyu.fi)
Tba | IEEE Eeducation Society

International Chair

Melany Ciampi, COPEC Europe (drciampi@copec.eu)

PhD Symposium Committee

Tba

Assistant to the General Chair

Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Professional & Continuing Education (kgcurry@ku.edu)
Annica Hultfeldt, Academic Conferences (fie2020@akademikonferens.se)

 
Contact

 

 

Academic Conferences
Box 7059
750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone + 46 (0) 18 67 10 03
fie2020@akademikonferens.se