Frontiers in education, October 21-24, 2021. Conference name logo. Illustration.

Time Zones

 

Thursday October, 22 2020:

Conference starts and ends:

Los Angeles, USA (PDT — UTC/GMT -7): 3:30 AM — 2:45 PM
Houston, USA (CDT — UTC/GMT -5): 5:30 AM — 4:45 PM
New York, USA (EDT — UTC/GMT -4): 6:30 AM — 5:45 PM
São Paulo, Brazil (BRT — UTC/GMT -3): 7:30 AM — 6:45 PM
London, UK (BST — UTC/GMT +1): 11:30 — 22:45
Stockholm, Sweden (CEST — UTC/GMT +2): 12:30 — 23:45
New Dehli, India (IST — UTC/GMT +5:30): 16:00 — 03:15 (+1day)
Beijing, China (CST — UTC/GMT +8): 18:30 — 05:45 (+1day)

Tokyo, Japan (JST — UTC/GMT +9): 19:30 — 06:45 (+1day)
Sydney, Australia (AEDT — UTC/GMT +11): 21:30 — 08:45 (+1day)

 

 

Friday October, 23 2020:

Conference starts and ends:

Los Angeles, USA (PDT — UTC/GMT -7): 1:00 AM — 2:45 PM
Houston, USA (CDT — UTC/GMT -5): 03:00 AM — 4:45 PM
New York, USA (EDT — UTC/GMT -4): 4:00 AM — 5:45 PM
São Paulo, Brazil (BRT — UTC/GMT -3): 5:00 AM — 6:45 PM
London, UK (BST — UTC/GMT +1): 09:00 — 22:45
Stockholm, Sweden (CEST — UTC/GMT +2): 10:00 — 23:45
New Dehli, India (IST — UTC/GMT +5:30): 13:30 — 03:15 (+1day)
Beijing, China (CST — UTC/GMT +8): 16:00 — 05:45 (+1day)

Tokyo, Japan (JST — UTC/GMT +9): 17:00 — 06:45 (+1day)
Sydney, Australia (AEDT — UTC/GMT +11): 19:00 — 08:45 (+1day)

 

 

Saturday October, 24 2020:

Conference starts and ends:

Los Angeles, USA (PDT — UTC/GMT -7): 1:00 AM — 2:45 PM
Houston, USA (CDT — UTC/GMT -5): 03:00 AM — 4:45 PM
New York, USA (EDT — UTC/GMT -4): 4:00 AM — 5:45 PM
São Paulo, Brazil (BRT — UTC/GMT -3): 5:00 AM — 6:45 PM
London, UK (BST — UTC/GMT +1): 09:00 — 22:45
Stockholm, Sweden (CEST — UTC/GMT +2): 10:00 — 23:45
New Dehli, India (IST — UTC/GMT +5:30): 13:30 — 03:15 (+1day)
Beijing, China (CST — UTC/GMT +8): 16:00 — 05:45 (+1day)

Tokyo, Japan (JST — UTC/GMT +9): 17:00 — 06:45 (+1day)
Sydney, Australia (AEDT — UTC/GMT +11): 19:00 — 08:45 (+1day)

 

For more information about time zones, please visit https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

 

 

Contact

Academic Conferences
Phone + 46 (0) 18 67 10 03
E-mail: fie2020@akademikonferens.se
(for practical questions about your registration)

AppInConf
E-mail: abstracts.fie2020@appinconf.com
(for questions about abstract submission)

Academic Conferences. Logotype.